Contact

Toci OÜ
Tehnoringi tee
Kõrveküla, Tartu vald
Tartumaa 60512 Estonia

Reg.no 11204119
VAT code  EE101069814
Swedbank
IBAN EE972200221030498403
SWIFT HABAEE2X

 

Romet Rand
Manager
GSM +372 506 5644
E-mail: romet@toci.ee

Priit Solovjev

Export director
GSM +372 5553 1564
E-mail: priit@toci.ee

Silver Jahimees
Export manager
GSM +372 552 0453
E-mail: silver@toci.ee

Katri Kivilaid
Project manager
GSM +372 552 9093
E-mail: katri@toci.ee

 

Kadri Jürgenson
Project manager
GSM +372 521 2675
E-mail: kadri@toci.ee

Ivar Pukk
Purchasing manager
GSM +372 551 2383
E-mail: ivar@toci.ee