Kontakt

Toci OÜ
Tehnoringi tee
Kõrveküla, Tartu vald
Tartumaa 60512 Eesti
 
Reg.nr 11204119
KM kood EE101069814
Swedbank
EE972200221030498403

 

Romet Rand
Tegevjuht
Tel  506 5644
E-post: romet@toci.ee

Aivo Meier

Projektidirektor
Tel  553 1463
E-post: aivo@toci.ee

Priit Solovjev
Ekspordi müügidirektor
Tel 5553 1564
E-post priit@toci.ee

Silver Jahimees
Ekspordi müügijuht
Tel 552 0453
E-post silver@toci.ee

Kadri Jürgenson
Projektijuht
Tel  521 2675
E-post kadri@toci.ee

Maria Rand
Projektijuht
Tel 552 9093
E-post toci@toci.ee

Aivar Sokk
Ostujuht
Tel 551 2383
E-post ost@toci.ee